Top 20 Mobile Game App Publishers List With Contact Details

Just to develop a game is not enough to show your amazing idea (For which you have developed your app) in front of the world. To present your app among the targeted audience is the next step and this requires good mobile game publishers who can publish your app in right targeted media. Like this, you can have an increment in your business and get great popularity.
A publisher can only be known about the mobile ad networks and RTB exchange, which can produce the highest yield given marketing spend and the target demographics of the game.

Why We Need Mobile Game Publisher?

  • Publishers have good plan to drive unit sales for your app.
  • A publisher knows the right platform to publish your game according to the category.
  • It’s very much important for a developer to work with a publisher to properly position the game.
  • They have contact app users to interact with your game

Mobile Game App Publishers List


After a lot of research, we find-out Top Mobile Game App Publishers List including email ids & contact details.
 

Serial No Mobile Game Publisher Website Link Contact Info
1 Axisentertainment http://www.axisentertainment.org contact@axisentertainment.org
2 Nanovation Labs http://www.nanovationlabs.com hello@nanovationlabs.com
3 Appsolute Games http://www.appsolutegames.com publishing@appsolutegames.com
4 Hipsterwhale http://hipsterwhale.com publish@hipsterwhale.com
5 PlayPlayFun http://www.playplayfun.com support@playplayfun.com
6 GalacticThumb http://galacticthumb.com publishing@galacticthumb.com
7 Developer Digital http://www.devolverdigital.com fork@devolverdigital.com
8 Double Fine Presents http://www.doublefine.com indies@doublefine.com
9 Ketchapp Games http://www.ketchappstudio.com contact@ketchappgames.com
10 Midnight City http://www.midnight-city.com info@Midnight-City.com
11  Ayopagames http://www.ayopagames.com Contact Form
12 Chucklefish http://www.chucklefish.org contact@chucklefish.org
13 Finji Games http://www.finjigames.com hello@finji.co
14 Versus Evil http://vsevil.net you@vsevil.net
15 nkidu http://www.nkidu.com publishing@nkidu.com
16 Positech http://positech.co.uk cliff@positech.co.uk
17 Headup Games http://www.headupgames.com info@headupgames.com
18 Wadjet Eye Games http://www.wadjeteyegames.com admin@wadjeteyegames.com
19 Surprise Attack Games http://surpriseattackgames.com developers@surpriseattackgames.com
20 Digital Tribe Games http://digitaltribegames.com development@digitaltribegames.com
21 PLAY Publish http://playpublish.com Contact Form

 
You can contact these publishers to show your unique app globally audience.